CheckPoint is a globally recognized and leading provider of IT security solutions. Check Point certification programs are both vendor neutral and vendor specific. These certification intended for entering into the information technology industry. Companies hire Check Point Certified Professionals to ensure maximum security and availability of valuable business assets. Candidates will get immediate recognition of their experience, knowledge, and abilities while investing in their professional development and security career. Check Point provides following Security Certifications to recognize a candidate’s proficiency and expertise in specific disciplines and Check Point technologies.

There are seven different Security Certifications provided by Check Point

  • Check Point Certified Security Principles Associate (CCSPA)
  • Check Point Certified Security Administrator (CCSA)
  • Check Point Certified Security Expert (CCSE)
  • Check Point Certified Endpoint Expert (CCEPE)
  • Check Point Certified Managed Security Expert (CCMSE)
  • Check Point Certified Managed Security Expert Plus VSX (CCMSE Plus VSX)
  • Check Point Certified Master Architect (CCMA)